Friday, April 28, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
  • 4

The J.M. Davis Arms and Historical Museum has the second-largest collection of World War I posters, and other memorabilia from WWI, as Thursday marks the 100th anniversary of the U.S. entry into World War I.

Historic photo gallery: 100 years ago, America entered World War I

Photo gallery: Claremore's J.M. Davis Arms & Historical Museum has one of the largest WWI collections in the world

  • 0

NOWATA — Nowata County commissioners selected Sandy Hadley as interim sheriff in a split vote Wednesday after unanimously rescinding the appointment of Erich Richter, whom a judge on Monday refused to swear in because of residency issues.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017