Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Gary W. Galloway Galloway, Gary W., 72, of Fisk, Kansas. Construction engineering and United States Navy Veteran. Died Thursday, April 12, 2018 in Mountain Home, Arkansas. A funeral service was scheduled for 11:00 a.m. Friday, April 20, 2018, at Kirby & Family Funeral Home Chapel. Arrang…

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Floyd A. Housley Floyd Arnold Housley was born August 27, 1936 in Ozan, Arkansas to Floyd M. Housley and Dixie (Hill) Housley. He passed from this life Thursday, April 12, 2018, in Tulsa, Oklahoma at the age of 81 years. Arnold was raised in Ozan and moved to Ardmore, Oklahoma where he gradu…

Tuesday, April 17, 2018