Thursday, April 26, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Emma "Jean" Blair Blair, Emma 85, of Sand Springs, Oklahoma. She was a secretary. Died on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 in Sand Springs, Ok. A visitation was scheduled from 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. on April 19, 2018 at Dillon Marler Dighton Funeral Home, 1200 North Cleveland, Sand Springs, Oklahoma.…

Harlin Gerald "Jerry" Sharp Sharp, Harlin G., 82, of Sand Springs, Oklahoma. Cabinet Builder and U.S. Army Veteran. Died Wednesday, April 18, 2018 in Sapulpa, Ok. Visitation was held Tuesday, April 24, 2018 from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Funeral service will be held Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at…

John Melvin Peterson Peterson, John M., 72, of Oklahoma City. Former resident of Sand Springs, Ok. Electrical engineer and Navy Veteran. Died Monday, April 16, 2018 in Oklahoma City, Ok. Visitation was held from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Thursday, April 19, 2018, with family receiving visito…

Vonnie Hatfield Vonnie Teresa Gammel Hatfield passed away peacefully into the arms of the Lord on Monday April 9th, 2018 at the home of her granddaughter Cassandra Castleberry in Collinsville, Oklahoma. Vonnie was born in McCurtain, Oklahoma on January 26th, 1936 to Jesse James and Pearly Ma…

Edna M. McAdory Surrounded by her family, Edna Marie McAdory, 96, passed away on April 17, 2018 in her home in Kingsland, Texas. Following cremation, she will be buried with her husband in the Houston National Cemetery with a memorial service. Services are pending. Edna was born in Roff, OK,…

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

April 22 is Earth Day. First observed in 1970, Earth Day has evolved into an international celebration, with nearly 200 countries holding events to support clean air, clean water and other measures to protect our planet. As an investor, what lessons can you learn from this special day?