Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, located in Miami, Oklahoma. Courtesy photo

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College announced its President’s and Dean’s honor rolls for the spring semester of the 2019 academic year.

Three Owasso students and two Collinsville students made the Dean’s List for their ongoing efforts in the classroom.

Owasso residents Russell Baker, Jordan Blom and Sydney Holder, as well as Collinsville residents Deanna Ackerman and Buddy Fleming, were named.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must carry a minimum of twelve credit-bearing hours and maintain a 3.5 GPA.

NEO is located in Miami, Okla., and offers Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, and Associate in Applied Science degrees, as well as numerous one- and two-year certificate programs.