mills elementary

Owasso Public Schools instructor Brad Dishman teaches a computer class at Mills Elementary. Owasso Reporter file photo

Monday, Dec. 2

6GC: Angel Tree donations accepted online (12/2-12/13)

Bailey: Canned food drive (12/2-12/13)

Barnes: Community Care sticker sales (12/2-12/6)

6GC: Ram Necessities Drive (12/1-12/6)

Tuesday, Dec. 3

6GC: FCA (7:40-8 a.m.)

7GC: Free after-school tutoring (2:45-3:45 p.m., Room 105)

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Barnes: Polar Express Day

Thursday, Dec. 5

Stone Canyon: PTO Whataburger Night

7GC: Free after-school tutoring (2:45-3:45 p.m., Room 105)

Friday, Dec. 6

Bailey: BBC meeting (9-10 a.m.)

Northeast: PTO Craft Fair (6-7 p.m.)

Monday, Dec. 9

OPS: Board of Education meeting (6:30-7:30 p.m., 8GC Library)

Tuesday, Dec. 10

6GC: FCA (7:40-8 a.m.)

7GC: Free after-school tutoring (2:45-3:45 p.m., Room 105)

Thursday, Dec. 12

Bailey: 2nd-grade music program (6:30-7:30 p.m.)

Barnes: 3rd-grade “Informance” during specials (10:55-11:40 a.m.)

Northeast: Honor Choir Christmas Concert (9:15-10 a.m., 2:30-3:45 p.m.)

Stone Canyon: PTO meeting (8-8:30 a.m.)

7GC: Free after-school tutoring (2:45-3:45 p.m., Room 105)

Friday, Dec. 13

Barnes: PTO meeting (8:15 a.m.), Ram Rally/3rd-grade team (9:15 a.m.)

Stone Canyon: Father/daughter dance

Monday, Dec. 16

6GC: Winter vocal concert for 6th-8th grades (7-8:30 p.m., OHS PAC)

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Bailey: Science fair

Northeast: PTO holiday gram sales (8:30-9 a.m.), Honor Choir caroling tour (9-11 a.m.)

7GC: Free after-school tutoring (2:45-3:45 p.m., Room 105)

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Barnes: Grinch Day (3rd-5th grades)

Thursday, Dec. 19

Hodson: Harmonics caroling road show

Mills: 3rd-grade music program (7-8 p.m.)

6GC: Semester tests (12/19-12/20)

7GC: Free after-school tutoring (2:45-3:45 p.m., Room 105)

Friday, Dec. 20

All sites: Winter parties

Dec. 23-31

All sites: Winter break, no school