Two area students were among the more than 3,000 Wichita State University students selected for the WSU dean’s honor roll for spring 2019.

Megan McCuistion and Jake Thompson from Sand Springs as well as Zoe Blair from Mannford were included on the honor roll. A student must be enrolled full time (at least 12 credit hours) and earn at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale to be included on the dean’s honor roll.

Wichita State University is a public university in Wichita, Kansas, that enrolls more than 15,000 students and offers more than 50 undergraduate degree programs in more than 150 areas of study in six undergraduate colleges.

— Rachel Snyder, Managing Editor

Rachel Snyder 918-581-8315