Honor Roll

Several area students have earned recognition on spring honor rolls at Rogers State University in Claremore.

Katelyn Jacoby and Elizabeth Zimin of Coweta are listed on the President’s Honor Roll. They maintained 4.0 grade point averages during the spring semester to earn honor roll distinction.

Named to the Dean’s Honor Roll are Lori McGlothlin, Karleigh McMahan and Preston Whitten of Wagoner, Caitlyn Cash, Logan Meehan and Taylor Schwier of Coweta and Erin Lewis of Haskell.

These students earned a grade point average of 3.5 or higher during the spring semester.