Customer Service

Talk to one of our Circulation Customer Service Representatives at our downtown offices if you didn't receive a newspaper or for anything connected to your subscription or online account.
Email: circulation@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-582-0921 or 800-444-6552
Hours: Monday-Friday, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Saturday, 7 to 11:30 a.m.; Sunday, 7 to 11:30 a.m.

Send us news releases and story tips

Email: news@tulsaworld.com Phone: 918-581-8400

Report a correction

Notify editors when you see inaccurate content. Fill out an online correction form.

Pay a bill

Subscriber payments by mail: Tulsa World Subscriber payments, PO Box 85048, Richmond, VA 23261-5048 Subscriber payments online: Click here to sign in with your online account and you will be redirected to the payment page online.

Contact Administration

Gloria Fletcher, Tulsa World president and publisher, BH Media Group vice president
Phone: 918-581-8450
Email: gloria.fletcher@tulsaworld.com

Bernie Heller, Advertising Director
Phone: 918-581-8512
Email: bernie.heller@tulsaworld.com

Mark Appleby, Audience Growth and Distribution Director
Phone: 918-581-8558
Email: mark.appleby@tulsaworld.com

Susan Ellerbach, Executive Editor
Phone: 918-581-8329
Email: susan.ellerbach@tulsaworld.com

Angela Springer, Regional Human Resources Director
Phone: 918-581-8507
Email: angela.springer@tulsaworld.com

Advertising

Questions about display advertising opportunities in print?
Email: advertising@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-581-8510

Questions about display advertising opportunities online?
Email: scott.baker@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-581-8525

Place a classified ad
Website: tulsamarketplace.com
Phone: 918-583-2121 or 800-897-3557

Write a letter to the editor

Email: letters@tulsaworld.com

Talk to one of our Obituary Staff at our downtown offices

Email: tributes@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-581-8503
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Schedule a tour

We offer free tours of the Tulsa World that include the newsroom and presses.
Contact Diana McLaughlin at diana.mclaughlin@tulsaworld.com