For Big 12 championship games, the Oklahoma Sooners have traveled to Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Reliant Stadium in Houston, Alamodome in San Antonio and even Cowboys Stadium before it was renamed AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Take a look back at OU's Big 12 championship game berths here.

Sidenotes: Due to conference realignment, the Big 12 did not have a title game from 2011-2016. Rankings and win-loss team records are pre-championship game