Donald Trump in Tulsa (copy)

Then-candidate Donald Trump addresses a rally at the Mabee Center in Tulsa in 2016. 

IAN MAULE/Tulsa World file

President Donald Trump’s campaign has named members of its “Oklahoma Trump Victory Team” in a news release Monday.

Gov. Kevin Stitt, U.S. Sens. Jim Inhofe and James Lankford, and U.S. Reps. Tom Cole, Kevin Hern, Frank Lucas and Markwayne Mullin were named honorary state chairmen of the campaign.

The campaign also named Stephanie Alexander as the team’s regional political director.

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

— Stetson Payne,

Tulsa World

Staff Writer

Stetson covers breaking news, general assignment and other stories. He previously worked at the Enterprise-Journal in Mississippi. He is from Broken Arrow and graduated with a journalism degree from Oklahoma State University. Phone: 918-581-8466

Recommended for you