Oklahoma State will commemorate the 25-year anniversary of the 1995 Final Four team with a celebration and reunion during Saturday's noon game against Texas Tech.

Coach Eddie Sutton, current Texas Tech coaching staff member and former OSU head coach Sean Sutton and players from the 1995 team will be honored in pregame and halftime ceremonies, while head coach Mike Boynton and the current Cowboys will pay tribute to the 1995 team with a special uniform for the game.

The first 1,995 fans in attendance can get a free T-shirt celebrating the 1995 Final Four team. The T-shirts will be available in the east lobby of Gallagher-Iba Arena when the doors open at 11 a.m.

Fans are encouraged to dress in their favorite '90s clothes for the game.

The 1995 squad took OSU back to the Final Four for the first time in 44 years.

Path to the Final Four

First round: (4) Oklahoma State 73, (13) Drexel 49

Second round: OSU 66, (5) Alabama 52

Sweet Sixteen: OSU 71, (1) Wake Forest 66

Elite Eight: OSU 68, (2) Massachusetts 54

Final Four: (1) UCLA 74, OSU 61