Until 2010, the Oklahoma Sooners had never lost to the Baylor Bears in football.

Then, on Nov. 19, 2011, future Heisman Trophy winner Robert Griffin III quarterbacked Baylor to its first win in the series.

Big 12 Championship

No. 7 Oklahoma (11-1) vs. No. 9 Baylor (11-1)

11 a.m. Saturday

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

ABC, KMOD-97.5, KTBZ-1430

OU still leads the series 26-3, including a win earlier this season in Waco (34-31 on Nov. 16).

The two teams will meet again Saturday for the Big 12 title. Take a look back at the series here.