Oklahoma has had four quarterbacks awarded with the Heisman Trophy, including the last two. After four games, OU transfer quarterback Jalen Hurts is putting up eye-popping numbers, several of which are better than that of OU's Heisman-winning QBs. 

The 2019 Heisman Trophy winner will be announced Dec. 14 in New York City. 

Here's a look at how Hurts' numbers compare with Kyler Murray, Baker Mayfield, Sam Bradford and Jason White after the first four games of their Heisman-winning season.