Northeastern State University's Aitana Hernandez defeated Rogers State's Marybeth Bellnap on the first playoff hole on Tuesday afternoon to win the 21st annual NSU Classic at Cherokee Springs Golf Course in Tahlequah.

Rogers State won the team championship with a two-round total of 609. NSU finished fourth with a 616.