Toree Thompson, Jacob Evans, Ramon Richardson, Megan Sullivan and Steve Allen will be inducted into the Broken Arrow Athletic Hall of Fame during the Tigers’ home football opener against Owasso on Sept. 13.

Thompson was the Tulsa World’s state girls basketball player of the year in 2014 after averaging 22 points and leading Broken Arrow to the Class 6A state title.

Evans led the Tigers with five homers, 38 RBIs and a .425 batting average on their state championship baseball team in 2011. He later pitched for the University of Oklahoma and in the St. Louis Cardinals system.

Richardson was a member of the Tigers’ 1997 state championship basketball team, Oklahoma’s 2000 football national champions and the Tulsa Talons’ 2003 af2 Arena Cup champions. He was selected as a defensive lineman on the World’s all-time Talons team.

Sullivan was the World’s 2009 metro softball player of the year and later was an NAIA All-American at Lubbock Christian.

Allen, a 1989 graduate, coached the Tigers to twin state wrestling title in 2002. He also was a state wrestling runner-up for Broken Arrow. Allen is a member of Broken Arrow’s Board of Education.