Oklahoma State's Victor Hovland and Matthew Wolff were among four golfers to receive sponsor exemptions for the John Deere Classic, it was announced Thursday.

Collin Morikawa of Cal-Berkeley and USC's Justin Suh, as well as Hovland and Wolff, were ranked the top four by Scratch Players Amateur Golf Ranking before Suh and Wolff recently turned pro.

The John Deere Classic is July 8-14 at TPC Deere Run in Silvis, Illinois.